Tech Tip – Sending WhatsApp ‘View Once’ Messages

Tech Tip – Sending WhatsApp ‘View Once’ Messages

If you want to add an extra layer of privacy to sending a photo or video in WhatsApp (e.g. a photo of a password), adding a “view once” designation before sending the message means that the photo or video will disappear as soon as the recipient has opened the message...
Featured Article : What’s Ahead for WhatsApp?

Featured Article : What’s Ahead for WhatsApp?

Following the launch of the new business-focused WhatsApp Cloud API, we take a look at where Facebook’s (i.e. Meta) popular secure chat app is heading. Cloud API  Last week, Facebook’s WhatsApp announced that it was opening WhatsApp to all businesses and developers...