Tech Tip – Sending WhatsApp ‘View Once’ Messages

Tech Tip – Sending WhatsApp ‘View Once’ Messages

If you want to add an extra layer of privacy to sending a photo or video in WhatsApp (e.g. a photo of a password), adding a “view once” designation before sending the message means that the photo or video will disappear as soon as the recipient has opened the message...